ORDINARIE STYRELSELEDAMÖTER

 

Ordförande

Claes Friberg                Malma Gård                         0706-77 24 68  claes@malmaegd.se

 

Carl-Herman Hallqvist  Bossgården Häggesled        0706-99 32 28  c-h.hallqvist@swipnet.se

 

Lennart Bogren            Brännegården Katorp            0705-32 88 87  lennart.bogren@outlook.com 

 

Kjell Andersson            Aplabo Malma                       0705-42 91 03  kjell@aplabogard.se

 

Jörgen Ehn                  Måns Olofsgården Slädene   0760-25 50 11  jorgen.ehn@frenbo.se

.

Anna Giertta                                                               0722-18 33 44  annagiertta@gmail.com

 

 

ORDINARIE REVISORER

 

Auktoriserad Revisor

Magnus Nyman           PwC AB                                 0510-48 54 00  magnus.nyman@pwc.com

 

Frida Larsson              Basegården Skarstad            0722-01 27 78  frida@basegarden.se

.

Daniel Johansson       Raggården Arentorp               0708-11 32 22  daniel@raggarden.com

 

 

REVISORS SUPPLEANTER

 

Auktoriserad Revisor

Christer Holmstrand    PwC AB                                   0510-485 400

 

Björn Lundmark           Kaggården Larv                      0705-29 54 05

 

Fredrik Gustafsson      Hyringa Prästgård                   0703-47 35 34

 

 

ORDINARIE LEDAMÖTER FÖRVALTNINGSRÅDET

Ordförande
Erik Brink                     Ekaberg Skarstad                    0706-00 45 48  erik@ekaberg.se

Vice ordförande
Stefan Aldén                Elisgården Vara                       0705-31 21 86  alden.s@telia.com

Magnus Karlsson         Håberg Egd Flo                       0706-44 01 52  magnus@haberg.se

Ove Karlsson               Brokvarn Hällum                      0702-12 51 61  ove.brokvarn@hotmail.com

Per Larsson                 St. Attorp Ryda                         0706-40 34 66  pla@lfr.se

Pelle Andersson          Karstorp Naum                         0706-35 89 14  karstorp@hotmail.com

Anders Johansson       Lövås Skarstad                        0709-92 96 33  skarstad@telia.com

Stefan Lundmark         Horshaga                                  0706-35 89 13  horshaga.lantbruk@telia.com 

Lennart Svensson       Östbäck Längjum                      0705-47 11 62  ostbackslantbruk@gmail.com

Thomas Sylveson        Tängelsbol Mellerud                 0706-52 34 97  thomas.sylveson@telia.com

Per Larsson                  Basegården Skarstad               0706-26 97 90  pelleknoping@telia.com

Carl-Johan Svantesson Skyttagården Long                  0705-24 05 25  carljohan.svantesson@outlook.com

Carl Waern                   Frugården 300                         0706-74 80 64  carl.waern@tele2.se

David Bjelke                 Jöstebacken Södra Lundby      0704-44 25 06  david@radivoj.se

Roland Höckert             Godegården Järpås                 0767-79 15 15  roland.hockert@godegarden.se

 

SUPPLEANTER FÖRVALTNINGSRÅDET

Mikael Andersson          Bro Egendom Väring               0706-42 65 31  kliene@telia.com

Anders Gunnarsson      Halla Edsvära                          0706-27 00 12  hallalantbruk@telia.com

Johan Kullander            Helleberg Hällum                     0708-71 70 60   johan.kullander@LFskaraborg.se

 

VALBEREDNING

Erik Brink                      Ekaberg Skarstad                     0706-00 45 48  erik@ekaberg.se

Per Larsson                  St. Attorp Ryda                         0708-71 70 80  pla@lfr.se

Magnus Karlsson          Håberg Egd Flo                        0706-44 01 52  magnus@haberg.se

Stefan Aldén                 Elisgården Vara                        0705-31 21 86  alden.s@telia.com

 

 

 

 

Varaslättens Lagerhus • Lagerhusgatan 4 • 534 31 Vara • info@varalagerhus.se • Tel. 0512 - 300 450
Kontaktsidan >>